Worldviews, Worship, and Wineskins

The Gospel at Work in Every Context

What is Roots? (And how you can help)

Little Pearls of Cambodia

I know I’ve said this more than one hundred times, but I’ll say it again, I am blown away by what happens when people come together. I consider myself the lucky one as I get to see Roots unfold in person, but for all of those that are a part (and there are many) I will try my best to take pictures and post pictures on Facebook so you can see this miracle unfold, too.

The project, Roots, is in a seaside town in Cambodia. We are here to partner with local believers so that they can get equipped, grow, and be free to be whatever God has called them to be. There are no churches in Kep currently, which makes it quite difficult for local Christians. So, that’s how Roots began.

Our hope is to be more than a building people attend, but an organic, way of life where…

View original post 493 more words

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

